Facebook

Indian Trail Improvement District 

Serving the public since 1957.
 

Contact Us

Staff is here to assist you with all aspects of ITID services. We encourage you to contact us by phone or e-mail at anytime. It is our goal to respond to your concern or question in a timely manner. 

Our main office location, contact numbers and office hours are as follows:

Indian Trail Improvement District
13476 61st Street North
West Palm Beach, FL 33412

Phone: (561) 793-0874
Fax: (561) 793-3716

The Administrative Office is open Monday thru Thursday, 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM, except for holidays and weather emergencies. You can contact us on Friday's from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

MAINTENANCE REQUEST: Maintenance Request Form

RECORD REQUEST: Record Request Form

Rob Robinson Director of Operations & Maintenance / Interim District Manager

E-mail Rrobinson@indiantrail.com

Miriam Heisser HR Manager E-mail MHeisser@indiantrail.com

Tim Wojnar, Director of Parks E-mail twojnar@indiantrail.com

Greg Shafer Director of Stormwater Ops and Aquatics E-mail GShafer@indiantrail.com

Dan Alves Customer Service Representative E-mail DAlves@indiantrail.com

Laurene Palm Records Custodian/Records Request E-mail lpalm@indiantrail.com

 

 

ADDRESS: 13476 61st Street North, West Palm Beach, FL 33412 ~ PHONE: (561) 793-0874 ~ E-MAIL: info@indiantrail.com ~ Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.